Wednesday, August 13, 2014

ISR CLASSIC ROCK: The Who - "Tanglewood Full Concert" (Remastered)

Tanglewood, Lenox, MA

July 7, 1970


1. Heaven and Hell

2. I Can't Explain

3. Water

4. I Don't Even Know Myself

5. Young Man Blues

6. Overture

7. It's a Boy

8. 1921

9. Amazing Journey

10. Sparks

11. Eyesight to the Blind

12. Christmas

13. The Acid Queen

14. Pinball Wizard

15. Do You Think It's Alright?

16. Fiddle About

17. Tommy Can You Hear Me?

18. There's a Doctor

19. Go to the Mirror!

20. Smash the Mirror

21. Miracle Cure

22. I'm Free

23. Tommy's Holiday Camp

24. We're Not Gonna Take It

25. See Me, Feel Me

26. My Generation

27. Cinnamon Girl

CHECK OUT our ISR Radio shows by clicking on our social media icons.

We do not own the content at this blog network.
All posts on our blog are posted for the purpose of commentary and discussion under the FAIR USE LAW.

Please contact us directly if you wish to have any of your copyrighted content removed.