Friday, December 19, 2014

ISR Blues Love Undiscovered - "Dirty Momma"

Layden Robinson vocals, Marcus Weeden bass,
Ryan Baker drums, Jason Southard guitar.

We do not own the content at this blog network.
All posts on our blog are posted for the purpose of commentary and discussion under the FAIR USE LAW.
Please contact us directly if you wish to have any of your copyrighted content removed.