Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Steely Dan - "Pretzel Logic" (Live at the Rainbow, London 1974)

(Live at the Rainbow, London 1974)
Two drummers: (Hodder, Porcaro),
Two guitarists: (Baxter, Dias),
Two keyboardists: (Fagen, McDonald)
 Three singers (Fagen, Jones, McDonald)
 One bassist: (Becker)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains entertainment, O.K.?

To everyones enjoyment;


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.